Saturday, September 20, 2014

FREE Verizon Small Business Webinar with Money Expert Jean Chatzky on 9/24 at 2pm EDT - RSVP

FREE Verizon Webinar to feature Personal Finance Expert Jean Chatzky offering insights on Money Management for Small-Business Owners...

The latest FREE live webinar from Verizon’s small business team on September 24th will feature Jean Chatzky, the financial editor for NBC’s “Today Show” and an award-winning personal finance journalist. She will share strategies for helping small-business owners better manage their money and ensure financial success.

Chatzky is also the AARP’s personal finance ambassador, the host of “Money Matters with Jean Chatzky” on RLTV, a longtime magazine columnist and the best-selling author of eight books, the latest of which is “Money Rules: The Simple Path to Lifelong Security.”

Chatzky believes that knowing how to manage money is one of the most important life skills for people at every age and is dedicated to help simplify money matters by increasing financial literacy.

The Verizon Small Business Ready Webinar Series is designed to keep small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. All live webinars are recorded and available for on-demand replay. To view past webinars visit

WHAT: Verizon Webinar Series: “Money Rules for Small Business Owners.”

WHEN: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT

WHERE: Admission to this live webinar is FREE, but please register at least one hour before the webinar’s start to receive an “e-vite.”

To register, visit

WHO: Jean Chatzky, personal financial expert, award-winning personal finance journalist, author and motivational speaker.


Follow FREEISMYLIFE on Facebook
blog comments powered by Disqus