Sunday, February 10, 2013

COUPONS: AMC Theatres' Oscar Mania features FREE & BOGO Offers on Tix & Concessions 2/11 - 2/20

Unbeatable deals at your AMC Theatre this week!

AMC Theatres continues their celebration of all the Best Picture Nominees with great ticket and concession deals!

Monday, February 11th through Wednesday, February 20th, AMC Theatres across the nation will feature each Best Picture nominee for two or three days and treat moviegoers to special pricing on concessions and/or tickets for the movie being featured.

Just print out your coupon or show it on your phone at the box office and enjoy the movies. Don’t miss a single one!

Movie-specific offers:

Mon. Feb. 11 –Tues. Feb. 12
Beasts of the Southern Wild
Buy one ticket get one ticket free[box office purchase only]
Wed., Feb 13 – Thurs., Feb 14
Les Miserables
Free French Fries with ticket purchase
Fri., Feb. 15 – Sat., Feb 16
Zero Dark Thirty
Military pricing for all guests ($1.50 off adult pricing after 4 p.m.)
Sun., Feb 17 – Mon., Feb 18
$5 ticket
Tues., Feb. 19 – Wed., Feb. 20
Free Light Snacker with ticket purchase


Follow FREEISMYLIFE on Facebook
blog comments powered by Disqus