Wednesday, December 2, 2015

MUSIC: FREE Mariah Carey Christmas Album in Google Play Music

Get it while it's FREE!!!

To celebrate the holidays, Google Play Music has Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas (Google Play Exclusive Version MP3 Digital Album Download) for FREE for a limited time.

You will get the following 11 Songs for FREE:

1 Silent Night
2 All I Want for Christmas Is You
3 O Holy Night
4 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
6 Joy to the World
7 Jesus Born on This Day
8 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
9 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
10 Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child
11 All I Want for Christmas Is You (Mariah's New Dance Mix Edit 2009)

Click here to get Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas FREE on Google Play Music


Follow FREEISMYLIFE on Facebook
blog comments powered by Disqus