Friday, December 11, 2015

MUSIC: Josh Groban Noel Christmas Album FREE in Google Play Music Store

Get it while it's FREE!!!

To celebrate the holidays, Google Play Music has Josh Groan's Noel (Google Play Exclusive Version MP3 Digital Album Download) for FREE for a limited time.

You will get the following 13 Songs for FREE:

1 Silent Night
2 Little Drummer Boy (feat. guitarist Andy McKee)
3 I'll Be Home For Christmas
4 Ave Maria
5 Angels We Have Heard On High (Duet with Brian McKnight)
6 Thankful
7 The Christmas Song
8 What Child Is This?
9 The First Noël (Duet with Faith Hill)
10 Petit Papa Noël
11 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12 Panis Angelicus
13 O Come All Ye Faithful (With The Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)

Click here to get Josh Groan's NOEL FREE on Google Play Music


Follow FREEISMYLIFE on Facebook
blog comments powered by Disqus