Friday, December 4, 2015

MUSIC: Kelly Clarkson: Wrapped In Red (MP3 Digital Album Download) FREE in the Google Play Store

Get it while it's FREE!!!

To celebrate the holidays, Google Play Music has Kelly Clarkson: Wrapped in Red (Google Play Exclusive Version MP3 Digital Album Download) for FREE for a limited time.

You will get the following 16 Songs for FREE:

1 Wrapped in Red
2 Underneath the Tree
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 Run Run Rudolph
5 Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
6 Every Christmas
7 Blue Christmas
8 Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
9 Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song)
10 White Christmas
11 My Favorite Things
12 4 Carats
13 Just for Now
14 Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood)
15 Wrapped in Red (Ruff Loaderz Radio Mix)
16 Underneath the Tree (Cutmore Christmas Sleigh Ride Radio Mix)

Click here to get Kelly Clarkson's Wrapped in Red MP3 Album FREE on Google Play Music


Follow FREEISMYLIFE on Facebook
blog comments powered by Disqus